Christian Organisations and Ministries

CVM - www.cvm.org.uk

All About Jesus - http://www.allaboutjesus.info

Francois Botes - Prophetic and Worship Ministry - http://www.francoisbotes.org/

Charlynne Boddie [Prophetic] Ministries - https://www.charlynne.com/

Gavin Ashenden - Restoring Orthodox Christianity as an Anglican - www.ashenden.org

Christianity Magazine - www.premierchristianity.com

Christian Concern - www.christianconcern.com

Olive Tree Ministries - https://olivetreeviews.org/

Jules Gomez 'Rebel Priest' -  https://www.julesgomes.com/

Full Gospel Businessmen UK & Ireland (FGB for short) - http://www.fgbuk.org

Issachar Ministries - https://www.issacharministries.co.uk/

In Defence of the Truth  www.dayashtonuk.wixsite.com/indefenceofthetruth

Day’s Meditations  http://www.daysmeditations.wordpress.com/

 

Other Great Christian Books For Men (and Women) of God:

My Utmost for His Highest  by Oswald Chambers  www.utmost.org

The Way of the Wild Heart  by John Eldredge  www.ransomedheart.com 

Wild at Heart  by John Eldredge  http://www.ransomedheart.com

Finishing Strong  by Steve Farrar  www.stevefarrar.com 

Why Men Hate Going to Church  by David Murrow  www.amazon.com/Why-Men-Hate-Going-Church/dp/078523215X

The Five Love Languages - Men’s Edition  by Gary Chapman   www.amazon.com/Five-Love-Languages-Mens/dp/B0035G04OS

Iron Men  by Nathan Blackaby    https://cvm.org.uk/ironmen-book

25 Truths about Demons and Spiritual Warfare  by David Diga Hernandez   www.davidhernandezministries.com

Mere Christianity  by CS Lewis  https://www.amazon.com/C.-S.-Lewis/e/B000APXBPG

Spadework  by Carl Beech  https://www.amazon.com/Spadework-Carl-Beech/dp/1844272591

A Man After God's Own Heart  by Jim George  www.amazon.com/Man-After-Gods-Own-Heart/dp/0736959696

What Did You Expect?  by Paul D. Tripp  www.paultripp.com/what-did-you-expect

Respectable Sins  by Jerry Bridges  www.amazon.com/Respectable-Sins-Jerry-Bridges/dp/1600061400

Go and Sin No More  by Michael L. Brown  www.amazon.com/Go-Sin-No-More-Holiness/dp/0615730191

The New Normal - The Transgender Agenda  by various authors  https://www.wilberforcepublications.co.uk/

The Reshaping of Britain - Church & State Since the 1960's. A Personal Reflection  by Clifford Hill  https://www.issacharministries.co.uk/resources/books/the-reshaping-of-britain.html

The Noble Liar - How and Why the BBC distorts the news to Promote a Liberal Agenda  https://www.amazon.co.uk/s?k=The+Noble+Liar%3A+How+and+Why+the+BBC+Distorts+the+News+to+Promote+a+Liberal+Agenda.&ref=nb_sb_noss

Immortal Combat - Confronting the Heart of Darkness by Fr. Dwight Longenecker  https://dwightlongenecker.com/shop/immortal-combat/

The WORD of GOD in ENGLISH - Criteria for Excellence in Bible Translation by Dr. Leland Ryken  Available from Amazon.com here

 

INSPIRED SACRED AND CONTEMPORARY CHRISTIAN MUSIC

Toccata and Fugue in D Minor by J S Bach  Best version ever? 

20 minute Organ Recital by the gifted Andrew Day at my previous church on the Isle of Wight!
Andrew Day organ recital

THE BLESSING in Hebrew - HA BRACHA הברכה (Official Music Video) Jerusalem, Israel | Joshua Aaron
 Hebrew Blessing

Lux Aeterna sung acapella by the amazing Voces8 Lux Aeterna

Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) - Hillsong UNITED  (Live in Israel)  Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

Handel Messiah - Stephen Cleobury Academy of Ancient Music The Choir of King’s College, Cambridge, England
Handel Messiah

St John Passion by J. S Bach performed by VOCES8 and joined by the VOCES8 Scholars,
Apollo5, and the Academy of Ancient Music conducted by VOCES8's Artistic Director, Barnaby Smith.

St John Passion

Miserere Mei Deus - The Sixteen  Miserere Mei Deus

Ready For You – Worship Central – video graphics by Kevin Elliott – Bless you Kevin!
Ready For You